Dr. Tom asked if I could write a brief about Breaking the Evangelism Code. I have to say that I was excited to accept his offer. You see my passion is sharing Christ with lost people. I pray often that God would allow me to see someone born into His kingdom as we share the gospel either through community evangelism or preaching His Word.

Dr. Tom is s disciplist, I consider myself to be a missionary evangelist as are many of my co-laborers friends. I was saved because someone cared enough about where I would spend eternity. I still believe that Jesus command to go win disciples, and the biblical examples and models found in the Bible are still relevant.

I am praying God would send another Pentecost Evangelistic Resurgence in our hearts and through the church. I have been praying for a revival and spiritual awakening for over 20 years. Below is the link to Simplediscipleship.com. Enjoy.

Dr. Victor H. Benavides

 

 

  http://www.simplediscipleship-wordpress.com/2012/06/24/breaking-the-evangelism-code-by-victor-h-       benavides/#comment-344

Leave a Reply

